Stock Quote

Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Chart

Historic Stock Quote

Investment Calculator

Investment amount ($):
Start date:
End date:
Compare to:
S&P 500 Nasdaq 100 Dow 30 Other:

Analyst Coverage

Arista Networks encourages investors to seek fair and unbiased third-party opinions on our company and products from leading analysts who cover our markets.

Firm Name Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Tal Liani 646-855-5107 tal.liani@baml.com
Barclays Mark Moskowitz 415-263-4456 mark.moskowitz@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Tim Long - -
Citi Research Stanley Kovler 212-816-1890 stanley.kovler@citi.com
Cowen & Company Paul Silverstein 646-562-1340 paul.silverstein@cowen.com
Deutsche Bank Vijay Bhagavath 415-617-3324 vijay.bhagavath@db.com
FBN Securities Shebly Seyrafi 212-618-2185 sseyrafi@fbnsecurities.com
Gabelli & Company Hendi Susanto 914-921-7735 hsusanto@gabelli.com
Jefferies LLC. George Notter 415-229-1522 gnotter@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Erik Suppiger 415-835-3918 esuppiger@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Rod Hall - -
KeyBanc Alex Kurtz 503-821-3898 akurtz@pacific-crest.com
Morgan Stanley James Faucette - -
MKM Partners Michael Genovese 203-340-5194 mgenovese@mkmpartners.com
Needham Co. Alex Henderson 212-705-0432 ahenderson@needhamco.com
Nomura / Instinet Securities Jeff Kvaal 212-298-4019 jeffrey.kvaal@nomura.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Ittai Kidron 212-667-6292 ittai.kidron@opco.com
Raymond James Simon Leopold 212-856-5464 simon.leopold@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Mitch Steves 415-633-8535 mitch.steves@rbccm.com
UBS Steve Milunovich 212-713-3372 steven.milunovich@ubs.com
William Blair & Company Jason Ader 617-235-7519 jader@williamblair.com

* This list of analysts following Arista Networks is provided for the viewer’s convenience only. Any research, information, opinions, estimates, targets, forecasts or recommendations made or provided by these analysts regarding Arista Networks including those relating to its business, financial performance, market opportunity or otherwise are those of the analysts alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, predictions or recommendations of Arista Networks or its management. Arista Networks does not by its reference above adopt or endorse any such research, information, opinions, estimates, targets, forecasts or recommendations of such analysts.